Air Quality Alert issued June 21 at 4:35PM EDT until June 24 at 2:00AM EDT by NWS

Technical Evaluation Committee
Statement: The Technical Evaluation committee (TEC) is comprised of representatives from various county state, and private agencies, including LUGM, Department of Public Works and Transportation, Environmental Health Department, Metropolitan Commission, Soil Conservation District, SMECO, Department of Economic and Community Development, Maryland State Highway Administration.

Meeting Schedule

graphic image  that states volunteer pride and community